Project Team

Coyote Advisory Board

Executive Committee

Sina Bahram
Susan Chun
Anna Chiaretta Lavatelli

Software Development by Prime Access Consulting

Christopher Reed,, Developer
Flip Sasser, Software Lead
Mike Subelsky, Software Architect
Stacie Taylor-Cima, Junior Developer

Original Design

Tobey Albright, Hour Studio

MCA Chicago Project Team

Lorenzo Conte, Manager of Planning and Production
Leah Froats, Associate Editor
Joe Iverson, former Manager of Planning and Production
Dorothy Lin, Production Designer
Sheila Majumdar, Senior Editor
Gabriel Melcher, Design Director
Bridget Reilly O’Carroll, Associate Video Producer
Alexander Shoup, Web Developer
Shauna Skalitzky, former Web Content Manager and Editor
Christina Stephens, Publishing Administrative Assistant

Many current and former staff of the Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago have demonstrated their commitment to accessibility through their contribution of descriptions to Coyote. Some of the MCA’s most diligent describers include:
Matti Allison, Molly Brandt, Stephen Bromfield, Michael Darling, Grace Deveney, Judith Harding, Jeannine Pollard, Sally Eaves, Sarah Grosspietsch, Maggie Haggerty, Maria Jenkins, Molly Laemle, Karsten Lund, Grace Needleman, Marissa Reyes, Abraham Ritchie, Melissa Roels, Bonnie Rosenberg, Lydia Ross, Claire Ruud, Jack Schneider, Anne Sheard, Steve Zirbel, Gibran Villalobos, and Nina Wexelblatt